We are an independent not-for-profit organisation which runs for the benefit of our members.  Our team are passionate about business support within the Wakefield District.

The Board of Directors is made up of local business owners and decision makers who believe in business collaboration being the driving force of our local economy.

Claire Sutherley - Managing Director

Email her on: claire.sutherley@wearewakefield.co.uk

Megan Lawrence - Digital Marketing Executive

Email her on: megan.lawrence@wearewakefield.co.uk

Craig Shepherd - Chair - CEO for Community Foundation Wakefield District

Email him at: craig.shepherd@wearewakefield.co.uk

Lucy McDonald - Director - Place Manager Wakefield Council

Andy Plues - Director - Founder JAJA Visual

Samantha Stones - Director - Founder WF Web Design

Dan Smith - Director - Managing Director DSM Productions

Sophie Mei Lan - Director - Founder Sparkle Communications

Jonathan Parkinson - General Manager - Elis